skip navigation

2010 Pee Wee Division

           We are currently looking for parents to volunteer as coaches for this division. Please Contact Us if you would like to join our coaching staff. Bare in mind that we are all volunteers and without us there will be no divisions for our kids to play.

All teams will formed at the field on game day.

2010 PEE WEES - Game Start is 10:30am

Werner Katherine Harris Amare
Salamone Milena Argyris Kostas
Sofsky Jasmin Castrillon Matthew
Lorenzo Abigail Yu Fangwu
Durkovic Asiya Lee Lucas
Schaefer Colin Sahadeo Virat
Limberis Mateo Ahlemann Connor
LaMattina Ryan Tajes David
Wang Preston Chiu Zachary
Leung Kevin